Contact Us

How to contact us at Amazing Corvettes


Role / Position Name Email
     
Atlanta Chapter    
ACC Founder Steve Bracken s.bracken1@icloud.com
ACC Facebook Coordinator Angie Guettner angie.guettner@gmail.com
ACC Membership Coordinator Bob Rio robertprio48@gmail.com
ACC Car Show Coordinator Mike Thies mike@southeastwheelsevents.com
ACC Club Materials Coordinator Bill Winton wrwinton@aol.com
ACC Website Management Kai Guettner acc_admin@amazingcorvettes.club
Corvette World Coordinator Rod Worley rod@vettesofatlanta.com
ACC Support support@amazingcorvettes.club
     
Northeast Chapter    
     
ACC NE Coordinator Lew Houser cordneacc@amazingcorvettes.club
ACC NE Membership Coordinator Diane Houser mneacc@amazingcorvettes.club
Northwest Chapter    
     
ACC NW Coordinator David Thornburg ssbk10@yahoo.com
ACC NW Membership Coordinator Bonnie Thornburg ssbk10@yahoo.com