Links


Amazing Corvettes Links

Here you will find links to popular Corvette sites around the internet. This list is not meant to list everything out there. Just some great sites. This list will be maintained from time to time and suggestions are welcomed. Just email them to the webmaster. Links are not sorted in any particular order other than when they were added. newer links will be at the bottom of each category.


Check for Recalls and TSB's (Technical Service Bulletins)

NHTSA. - National Highway Traffic Safety Administration --> http://www-odi.nhtsa.dot.gov/owners/SearchSafetyIssues

News From Around The World

Corvette News --> https://www.google.com/search?q=corvette+news&tbm=nws


Social Links

Amazing Corvettes International Facebook Community --> https://www.facebook.com/groups/amazingcorvettes


Shopping Links - Accessories and Parts

Corvette Parts Wordwide --> https://www.corvettepartsworldwide.com

Corvette Recycling --> http://www.corvetterecycling.com/

Cultrag Factory Parts (Formerly GM Parts House) --> http://www.cultragfactoryparts.com

GMPartsOnline --> http://www.gmpartsonline.net/

Ecklers Corvettes --> http://www.ecklerscorvette.com

Mid America Motorworks --> http://www.mamotorworks.com

Vette Parts Plus --> http://www.vettepartsplus.com

The Last Detail Corvette parts --> http://www.tld-corvette.com

Corvette Guys --> http://www.corvetteguys.com

Rock Auto --> http://www.rockauto.com

Corvette Mods - http://www.corvettemods.com

Wild Vettes - http://www.wildvettes.com/


Repair / Tuner Shop Links

Lamar Walden Automotive --> http://www.lamarwaldenautomotive.com (ask for Rob Walden) Doraville, Ga

Mommoth Hand Wash & Detail Salon --> http://www.mommothdetail.com Ask for Ted or Andrew

Executive Tint --> executivetint@yahoo.com

Redline Rim Repair --> Repair your damaged wheels - http://www.redlinerimrepair.com/index.php/contact-red-line/85-technicians

Wheel Wizard --> http://www.wheelwizard.com Ask for Markus


Other Links

National Corvette Museum --> http://corvettemuseum.org

Corvette Highways --> http://home.comcast.net/~corvettehighways/site/?/home

Southeast Wheels Events --> http://southeastwheelsevents.com/

Caffeine & Exotics --> http://www.caffeineandexotics.com/

Caffeine & Octane --> http://www.caffeineandoctane.com/


Discussion Forums

Corvette Forums --> http://forums.corvetteforum.com

Digital Corvettes --> http://www.digitalcorvettes.com/forums/

Corvette Action Center --> http://www.corvetteactioncenter.com/forums/forum.php

Stringray Forum --> http://www.stingrayforums.com/